top of page


Starting in April 2022, Ezequiel Gonzalez-Ocantos and Juan Masullo took over the editorial ship of QMMR. We will serve as editors until 2025.

Ezequiel is Associate Professor in the Department of Politics and International Relations at the University of Oxford and Professorial Fellow of Nuffield College.

You can find out more about his research and teaching here.

He tweets @egocantos

Juan is Assistant Professor at the Institute of Political Science at Leiden University.

You can find out more about his research and teaching here.

To date, Juan remains twitterless.

Past Editors

Jennifer Cyr (2017 - 2022)

Kendra Koivu (2017-2018)

Tim Büthe (2015-2017)

Alan Jacobs (2015-2017)

Robert Adcock (2011-2015)

Gary Goertz (2007-2011)

John Gerring (2003-2007)

Editors: About
bottom of page